top of page

2020 - 2021 Scholarship / Internship Gala Celebration


Sen. Randolph Bracy, Sen. Bobby Powell, Jr., Rep. Geraldine Thompson, Rep. Kamia Brown, Rep. Tracie Davis, Rep. Bruce Antone, Rep. Dorothy Hogan-Johnson, Rep. Anika Omphroy, Rep. Byron Donalds, Rep. Dianne Hart, Rep. Kionne McGhee, Rep. Dotie Joseph, Rep. Barbara Watson, Rep. Ramon Alexander, Rep. Wengay Newton, Sen. Oscar Braynon, II, Rep. Fentrice Driskell, Sen. Audrey Gibson, Rep. James Bush, III.


Why We Host Annual Events

Scholarship / Internship Gala Celebration

Why It Is Important To Serve


On behalf of our Foundation, The Florida Conference of Black State Legislators, we would like to thank all of our Annual Foundation Supporters. Without your financial assistance, our missions could not be a reality.

bottom of page